Contact Us, We are here to help you

Se Habla Espanol

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30-5:00 CST
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Business Continuity Insurance
24/7 Customer Service

 

 

Longview Location

phone   (903) 757-3760 (see extensions below)
fax   (903) 757-7421
email   info@dhinsurance.com
address   914 Judson Road
Longview, Texas 75601

Producers

Trace Shappell, CIC – Partner   tshappell@dhinsurance.com
Brian Bailey – Partner   bbailey@dhinsurance.com
Ronnie Strong   rstrong@dhinsurance.com
Joe Day   jday@dhinsurance.com
Securities offered through FIRST WESTERN SECURITIES INC. MEMBER:  FINRA, SIPC, BROKERCHECK

Commercial Lines

Marcie Horne xt 209   mhorne@dhinsurance.com

MyD&H 24/7

Danise Connell xt 220   dconnell@dhinsurance.com

Benefits

Kay Tomlinson xt 225   ktomlinson@dhinsurance.com

Accounting

Susan Greer xt 202   sgreer@dhinsurance.com

Marketing

Trista Bills xt 208   tbills@dhinsurance.com

Directions

Click here for directions to D&H Insurance Group

D&H Insurance Group provides staff members with unique opportunities to develop personally and professionally. We strive to provide a professional, friendly work atmosphere that encourages success in all aspects of our employees’ lives. If you are seeking employment with a progressive, growing company, please feel free to send us your resume. Send Resumes to: Attn: Resume; D&H Insurance Group, P.O. Box 3183, Longview, TX 75606